## **Cherwell District Council**

## **Licensing Committee**

Minutes of a meeting of the Licensing Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxfordshire OX15 4AA, on 18 May 2022 at 7.54 pm

### Present:

Councillor Douglas Webb (Chairman)

Councillor George Reynolds (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Hannah Banfield

Councillor Andrew Beere

Councillor Mike Bishop

Councillor Angus Patrick

Councillor Chris Pruden

Councillor Eddie Reeves

Councillor Jason Slaymaker

Councillor Katherine Tyson

Councillor Fraser Webster

Councillor Barry Wood

# 1 Appointment of Chairman for the municipal year 2022/2023

### Resolved

(1) That Councillor Douglas Webb be appointed Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the municipal year 2022/2023.

## 2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the municipal year 2022/2023

### Resolved

(2) That Councillor George Reynolds be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the municipal year 2022/2023.

The	meeti	ng er	nded	at 7	7.55	pm

Chairman:

Date: